You are here

Hours and Staff - Office of Student Financial Services

Office HoursStudents at picnic table in front of Obal Hall

8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Tuesday - Friday
8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday
 

Summer Office Hours
8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday - Thursday
8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday

Location and Mailing Address

Albin Obal Hall, Lodi Campus
262 South Main Street
Lodi, New Jersey 07644

Email: finaid@felician.edu
Phone: 1.201.559.6010
Fax: 201.559.6025

Staff

Cynthia Montalvo Executive Director of Student Financial Services montalvoc@felician.edu
Shalini Patel Bursar patels@felician.edu
Kathy Prieto Associate Director of Student Financial Services prietok@felician.edu
Imoniri Omage Associate Director of Student Financial Services of Operations omagei@felician.edu
Nicholas Abraham Financial Aid Counselor abrahamn@felician.edu
Jaclyn Leto Financial Aid Counselor letoj@felician.edu
Mariela Henriquez Financial Aid Counselor II henriquezm@felician.edu
Michelle Burwell Accounts Receivable Coordinator II burwellm@felician.edu
Aurora Regondola Accounts Receivable Coordinator regondolaa@felician.edu
Andrea Mollica Collections Specialist mollicaa@felician.edu