You are here

Hours and Staff - Office of Student Financial Services

Office HoursStudents at picnic table in front of Obal Hall

8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm, Tuesday - Friday
 

Summer Office Hours
8:30 am to 7:00 pm, Monday
8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Tuesday - Thursday

Location and Mailing Address

Albin Obal Hall, Lodi Campus
262 South Main Street
Lodi, New Jersey 07644

Office of Financial Aid
Email: finaid@felician.edu
Phone: (201) 559-6010
Fax: (201) 559-6025

Office of Student Accounts
Email: studentaccounts@felician.edu
Phone: (201) 559-6045
Fax: (201) 559-6063

Staff

Cynthia Montalvo Executive Director of Student Financial Services montalvoc@felician.edu
Michelle Burwell Bursar burwellm@felician.edu

Kathy Prieto

Senior Associate Director of Student Financial Services Operations

prietok@felician.edu

Dr. Melissa Vargas, Ed. D

Senior Assistant Director of Student Financial Services vargasm@felician.edu
Nicholas Abraham Assistant Director of Student Financial Services abrahamn@felician.edu
Tia Cherry Senior Student Financial Services Counselor cherryt@felician.edu
Tristan Aniceto Student Financial Services Counselor anicetot@felician.edu
Melissa Guerrero Student Financial Services Counselor guerrerom@felician.edu
Jaclyn Leto Accounts Receivable Coordinator letoj@felician.edu
Nina Jackson Accounts Receivable Coordinator jacksonn@felician.edu