You are here

Graduate Program Advisors

Arts and Sciences

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MS in Computer Science

David Cohen

201-355-1451
cohend@felician.edu

Dr. Manuel Ferreira

201-559-6042

ferreiram@felician.edu

MA in Counseling Psychology

David Cohen

201-355-1451
cohend@felician.edu

Dr. Daniel Mahoney
201-559-6161
mahoneyd@felician.edu

MA or Certificate in Religious Education - Online

David Cohen

201-355-1451
cohend@felician.edu

Dr. William Mascitello
mascitellow@felician.edu

Doctor of Counseling Psychology

David Cohen

201-355-1451
cohend@felician.edu

Dr. Daniel Mahoney
201-559-6161
mahoneyd@felician.edu

Business

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MBA in Innovation and Entrepreneurial Leadership

Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

MS in Healthcare Administration

Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

Doctor of Business Administration

Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

Education

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MA in Education: Leadership

Camille Braker-Balkum

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. Sharon Towler
201-559-3538
towlers@felician.edu

MA in Education: Elementary/Teacher of Students with Disabilities and/or English as a Second Language Endorsement

Camille Braker-Balkum

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. Stephanie McGowan
201-559-3551
mcgowans@felician.edu

Nursing

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

Master of Science in Nursing: Advanced Practice - Online

Camille Braker-Balkum

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Van Dyk
201-559-6000 ext.1143
vandyke@felician.edu

Master of Science in Nursing: Nursing Administration

Camille Braker-Balkum

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. Marie Cueman
201-559-6000 ext. 6256
cuemanm@felician.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Camille Braker-Balkum

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

Dr. Patricia O'Brien-Barry
201-559-6232
obrien-barryp@felician.edu