You are here

Adult Undergraduate Program Advisors

SCHOOL ARTS AND SCIENCES

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Cybersecurity On Campus
Andrea Farrell
201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu
Manuel Ferreira, EdD
201-559-6047
ferreiram@felician.edu
Bachelor's Completion in Criminal Justice

On Campus

Andrea Farrell
201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

Manuel Ferreira, EdD
201-559-6047
ferreiram@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
Bachelor's Completion in Business
 

On Campus

Olga Velasquez
201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

 

Middlesex County College

Andrea Farrell
201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

 

Raritan Valley Community College

Olga Velasquez
201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

 

Sussex County Community College

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

David Turi, PhD
201-559-3327 
turid@felician.edu
Bachelor of Science in Healthcare Administration

On Campus

Olga Velasquez
201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

David Turi, PhD
201-559-3327 
turid@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information

Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education (K-6) with a co-major in English

On Campus
Andrea Farrell
201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

 

Sussex County Community College

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

Sharon Towler, PhD
201-559-3538
towlers@felician.edu

SCHOOL OF NURSING

Program Name Admission Contact Information Academic Contact Information
RN to BSN Fast-Track Program

On Campus, Online, Mercer County Community College; Clara Maass Medical Center, and RWJ (Robert Wood Johnson) Barnabus Health

Andrea Farrell
201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

 

Middlesex County College

Andrea Farrell
201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu
 

Sussex County Community College

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

Daria L. Waszak, DNP, RN, CNE, COHN-S, CEN

 

 

Director, RN/BSN Fast Track Program

(201) 559-6090

waszakd@felician.edu

RN to MSN Online Fast Track Program

On Campus
Andrea Farrell
201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

Daria L. Waszak, DNP, RN, CNE, COHN-S, CEN

Director, RN/BSN Fast Track Program

(201) 559-6090

waszakd@felician.edu

Accelerated Bachelor's to BSN

Camille Braker-Balkum
201-355-1446
brakerc@felician.edu

Elizabeth Zweighaft, EdD
 201-559-6104 
 zweighafte@felician.edu