You are here

Graduate Program Advisors

Apply button Request Info. buttonRequest Info button
 

Arts and Sciences

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MS in Computer Science

Camille Braker

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

 

Dr. Manuel Ferreira

201-559-6042

ferreiram@felician.edu

  

MA in Counseling Psychology

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

Dr. Daniel Mahoney

201-559-6161

mahoneyd@felician.edu

MA or Certificate in Religious Education - Online

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

Dr. Marylin Kravatz-Toolan

201-559-6081

kravatzm@felician.edu

Business

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MBA in Innovation and Entrepreneurial Leadership

Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449

velasquezo@felician.edu

 

Dave Turi

201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

MS in Healthcare Administration

Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449

velasquezo@felician.edu

 

Dave Turi

201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

 

Doctor of Business Administration

Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449

velasquezo@felician.edu

 

Dave Turi

201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

 

Education

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

Teacher Education Certification Program (TEC)

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

Professor Mary Ann Joyce

201-559-3522

joycem@felician.edu

MA or Certificate Programs in School Nursing/Teacher of Health Education

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

 

Dr. Maureen Ruocco

201-559-3330

ruoccom@felician.edu

MA in Education: Leadership

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

 

Dr. Michelle Anderson

201-559-3544

andersonmi@felician.edu

MA in Education: Elementary/Teacher of Students with Disabilities and/or English as a Second Language Endorsement

David Cohen

201-355-1451

cohend@felician.edu

 

Dr. Michelle Anderson

201-559-3544

andersonmi@felician.edu

 

Nursing

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

Master of Science in Nursing: Advanced Practice - Online

Camille Braker

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

 

Dr. Ann Triak

201-559-6151

triaka@felician.edu

Master of Science in Nursing: Executive Leadership

Camille Braker

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

 

Dr. Marie Cueman

201-559-6256

cuemanm@felician.edu

Master of Science in Nursing: Education

Camille Braker

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

 

Dr. Patricia O'Brien-Barry

201-559-6232

obrien-barryp@felician.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Camille Braker

201-355-1446

brakerc@felician.edu

 

Dr. Ann Triak

201-559-6151

triaka@felician.edu