You are here

Priority Registration

Registration for summer and fall are open to all students new and continuing. 
Students must meet with their advisor prior to registering for classes online.
Below is a listing of summer advisors by School.
If you have any questions please contact klymenkop@felician.edu

School of Education

Michelle Anderson
Coordinator Graduate Programs – Teacher and Special Education
Also advising Graduate Programs – Supervisor and Principal
Room - 12
Ext   3544
Email andersonmi@felician.edu

Mary Ann Joyce
Coordinator – TEC and BWA
Room - 5
Ext   3522
Email joycem@felician.edu

Karen Pezzolla
Coordinator – Traditional Undergraduate Education Programs
Room 7
Ext    3538
Email pezzollak@felician.edu

School of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Sylvia McGeary:
Associate Dean Social & Behavioral Sciences (Criminal Justice, History, Psychology, SBS degree & Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology)
Kirby Hall - 111
EXT. 6056
Email - mcgearys@felician.edu

Dr. Manuel Ferreira:
Associate Dean for Computer Science, Mathematics and the Natural Sciences)
Kirby Hall 110
EXT. 6042
Email - ferreiram@felician.edu

Dr. George Abaunza
Associate Dean Humanities (Art, Communications, English, Humanities degree, Music, Master of Arts in Religious Education)
Kirby Hall - 112
EXT. 6244
Email - abaunzag@felician.edu

Dr. Karen Fasanella
Associate Dean Academic Student Success (Jump Start & Learning Center)
Kirby Hall - 218
EXT. 1146
Email - fasanellak@felician.edu

School of Nursing:

Dr. Elziabeth Zweighaft
Associate Dean Prelicensure BSN Program
Obal Hall 200 A
Ext: 6104
zweighafte@felician.edu

School of Business:

Dean Beth Castiglia
castigliab@felician.edu
201-559-3326

Dr. David Turi
Associate Dean
turid@felician.edu
201-559-3327